Wednesday, 4 September 2019

Friday, 23 August 2019

' HOLIDAY BLUES '


This time of year, I would usually be preparing for a couple weeks away in Bali but sadly I'm not going this year :(. I fell in love with Bali the first time I went and  honestly it is the best place I've ever been to. I'm currently planning the big 3-0 next year and I'm not ready (insert crying face), like can I just hit pause?! This adulting business is not for me, I need someone to run me a refund asap lol! Anyhoo, I'm trying to decide on whether to go back to Bali for my 30th birthday celebrations or go to Barbados where I've never been before for the Crop Over festival because of my fave Bajan, Rihanna and because the festival/carnival just looks lit and has been on my bucket list for a while. 
SHARE:

Saturday, 17 August 2019

'SLOGAN TEES AND SELF-CARE'


SHARE:

Monday, 5 August 2019

' ASYMMETRIC TRENCH COAT '

SHARE:

Saturday, 27 July 2019

' ANOTHER TULLE MOMENT '


SHARE:

Saturday, 6 July 2019

'DENIM & TULLE'

SHARE:

Sunday, 19 May 2019

MIXING FLORALS & STRIPES | BALI SERIES

SHARE:

Sunday, 7 April 2019

FLORAL KIMONO OUTFIT | BALI SERIES


SHARE:

Friday, 22 March 2019

POLKA DOT SKIRT OUTFIT | BALI SERIES


SHARE:

Friday, 15 March 2019

' STRIPED STATEMENT COAT '

SHARE:

Saturday, 9 February 2019

CO-ORD | STYLING A KNITTED TWO PIECE SET



SHARE:

Friday, 1 February 2019

'HELLO 2019'



SHARE:
© SAM'S WARDROBE. All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig